MotoGP on TV today – How can I watch the Aragon Grand Prix?

Rachit Thukral
·2 mins read

What time does the Aragon MotoGP start today?

The Aragon GP will get underway at 3pm local time. The race time has been pushed back by an hour following complaints from riders about the cold weather at the Spanish venue.

The race distance is set at 23 laps. 

  m CEST / 2:00pm BST / 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT / 6:30pm IST / 10pm JST / 11pm AEST

 for the broadcast times in your local timezone.

How can I watch the Aragon MotoGP?

The following channels will broadcast the Aragon MotoGP race:

:

Spain: DAZN UK: BT Sport France: Canal+ Germany and Austria: ServusTV/DAZN Italy: Sky Sport Hungary: Spiler TV Netherlands: Eurosport

Asia:

Japan: G+/Hulu Thailand: PPTV India: Eurosport Indonesia: Trans 7 Malaysia and Singapore: Fox Sports

Americas

USA: NBCSN (delayed broadcast at 7pm) Canada: DAZN Brazil: Sport TV Argentina: ESPN+

Oceania

Australia: Fox Sports New Zealand: Sky TV

Can I stream the Aragon MotoGP?

MotoGP offers its own on-demand streaming service for live coverage of grands prix. The MotoGP Video pass is available for an annual fee of 139.99 euros. Users also can subscribe to the service on a monthly basis for 29.99 euros. Several local broadcasters also stream MotoGP races on their official websites.

Weather forecast for Aragon MotoGP

The current forecast suggests a dry Aragon GP, with the temperature at Alcaniz expected to be around 19C for the race start at 3pm local time.

Starting grid for Aragon MotoGP (top 12)

1

France
France

Fabio Quartararo

Yamaha YZR-M1
Yamaha YZR-M1

Yamaha

1'47.076

2

Spain
Spain

Maverick Viñales

Yamaha YZR-M1
Yamaha YZR-M1

Yamaha

1'47.122

0.046

3

United Kingdom
United Kingdom

Cal Crutchlow

Honda RC213V
Honda RC213V

Honda

1'47.305

0.229

4

Italy
Italy

Franco Morbidelli

Yamaha YZR-M1
Yamaha YZR-M1

Yamaha

1'47.317

0.241

5

Australia
Australia

Jack Miller

Ducati Desmosedici GP20
Ducati Desmosedici GP20

Ducati

1'47.413

0.337

6

Spain
Spain

Joan Mir

Suzuki GSX-RR
Suzuki GSX-RR

Suzuki

1'47.679

0.603

7

Japan
Japan

Takaaki Nakagami

Honda RC213V
Honda RC213V

Honda

1'47.759

0.683

8

Italy
Italy

Danilo Petrucci

Ducati Desmosedici GP20
Ducati Desmosedici GP20

Ducati

1'47.924

0.848

9

Spain
Spain

Aleix Espargaro

Aprilia RS-GP
Aprilia RS-GP

Aprilia

1'47.988

0.912

10

Spain
Spain

Alex Rins

Suzuki GSX-RR
Suzuki GSX-RR

Suzuki

1'48.035

0.959

11

Spain
Spain

Alex Marquez

Honda RC213V
Honda RC213V

Honda

1'48.189

1.113

12

Spain
Spain

Pol Espargaro

KTM RC16
KTM RC16

KTM

1'48.202

1.126

View full results