NASCAR Cup Series at Kansas: Starting lineup, TV schedule for Sunday's race

·3 min read

The NASCAR Cup Series returns to the 1.5 mile tracks on Sunday at Kansas Speedway.

Last week, William Byron was moved out of the way by Joey Logano on the final turn of the next-to-last lap as Logano won his first race of the season. He's the 10th driver to win a race in 12 races.

Here's what you need to know about Sunday's race:

NASCAR Cup Series at Kansas schedule

Green Flag Time: 2 p.m. CT Sunday

Track: Kansas Speedway (1.5 mile oval) in Kansas City, Kansas

Length: 267 laps, 400 miles

Stages: 80 laps, 85 laps, 102 laps

TV coverage: FOX Sports 1

Radio: MRN (102.5-FM in Nashville)

Streaming: FOX Sports app (subscription required); and SiriusXM for audio (subscription required)

Practice and qualifying: 4:30 p.m. CT Saturday qualifying on FOX Sports 1; 4 p.m. CT Saturday practice

Xfinity Series this week: OFF

Truck Series this week: Heart of America 200 (134 laps, 201 miles) at Kansas Speedway, 7 p.m. CT Saturday on FS1 and MRN

AdventHealth 400 starting lineup

Row 1

1. Christopher Bell, No. 20 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota

2. Tyler Reddick, No. 8 Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet

Row 2

3. Kyle Larson, No. 5 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet

4. Austin Cindric, No. 2 Team Penske Ford

Row 3

5. Kurt Busch, No. 45 23XI Racing Chevrolet

6. Kyle Busch, No. 18 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota

Row 4

7. Aric Almirola, No. 10 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford

8. Alex Bowman, No. 48 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet

Row 5

9. Martin Truex Jr., No. 19 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota

10. Ryan Blaney, No. 12 Team Penske Ford

Row 6

11. Ross Chastain, No. 1 Trackhouse Racing Chevrolet

12. Chase Briscoe, No. 14 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford

Row 7

13. William Byron, No. 24 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet

14. Chase Elliott, No. 9 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet

Row 8

15. Justin Haley, No. 31 Kaulig Racing Chevrolet

16. Cole Custer, No. 41 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford

Row 9

17. Ty Dillon, No. 42 Petty GMS Motorsports Chevrolet

18. Denny Hamlin, No. 11 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota

Row 10

19. Daniel Suarez, No. 99 Trackhouse Racing Toyota

20. Corey Lajoie, No. 7 Spire Motorsports Chevrolet

Row 11

21. Austin Dillon, No. 3 Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet

22. Erik Jones, No. 43 Petty GMS Motorsports Chevrolet

Row 12

23. Kevin Harvick, No. 4 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford

24. Bubba Wallace, No. 23 23XI Racing Toyota

Row 13

25. Michael McDowell, No. 34 Front Row Motorsports Ford

26. Harrison Burton, No. 21 Wood Brothers Racing Ford

Row 14

27. JJ Yeley, No. 15 Rick Ware Racing Chevrolet

28. Noah Gragson, No. 16 Kaulig Racing Chevrolet

Row 15

29. Cody Ware, No. 51 Rick Ware Racing Chevrolet

30. Brad Keselowski, No. 6 Roush Fenway Keselowski Racing Ford

Row 16

31. Todd Gilliland, No. 38 Front Row Motorsports Ford

32. BJ McLeod, No. 78 Live Fast Motorsports Ford

Row 17

33. Josh Bilicki, No. 77 Spire Motorsports Chevrolet

34. Joey Logano, No. 22 Team Penske Ford

Row 18

35. Chris Buescher, No. 17 Roush Fenway Keselowski Racing Ford

36. Ricky Stenhouse Jr., No. 47 JTG Daugherty Racing Chevrolet

This article originally appeared on Nashville Tennessean: NASCAR Cup Series at Kansas: Starting lineup, TV schedule for Sunday's race